Reviews

Thanks for making East Village Dental Centre your choice for all of your dental needs. We appreciate that you have chosen us and take pride in enabling you to look your very best.

Please take a moment and find our Google Plus or Yelp Pages and let us and others know about your experience.

The following are Certified Patient Reviews, created by existing patients.

Yelp Reviews

Kate E.

21 months ago

I hate dentists. I hate dental work. And I hate writing reviews. But this place is amazing. Last night, I started experiencing some severe pain, bleeding,...

Sean H.

27 months ago

I just recently moved to the area and started going to East Village. I'm mostly impressed with the friendly staff and the updated technology throughout the...

Yolanda B.

24 months ago

The staff is extremely helpful and patient. It is very convenient for me to get there during the week, so it's nice that there is a parking lot for easy access.

Google Reviews

Sonia Escutia

28 days ago

My 30 year old filling cracked and I was having excruciating pain x 2 days. I called same day at 8am and got an appointment for 11am on the same day. Yes, there was waiting time but i expect each patient gets the correct type of time treatment. Every staff member was professional and friendly. Xrays and consult done. I was given option of treatments. I chose least invasive and old filling was removed and new filling was added. The numbing injection was painless, I was nervous but I had a wonderful experience. I paid 386 cash, no dental insurance. It was worth every penny. Thank you for taking care of my emergency. Happy Holidays to all.

Etienne Padin

21 months ago

I was very happy with the front staff accommodating me the last minute and working with me. The dental hygienist is very kind and seems to remember everyone. Dr. Treinkman is cool! I recommend!

Linda Upton

1 month ago

Ben is the best!!!! Saved my life. Not literally but I was in a lot of pain and he fixed me up. Even though he was super busy. Was always super positive and made me feel really comfortable. Thank you East Village!! All other employees were really nice and helpful as well. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

Mark Tucker

3 months ago

I was treated by Dr McWiliams, and he was fantastic. He took the time to explain the options and the risks. We opted for a conservative approach, and he helped me understand the issues. The staff took the time to review costs of treatment and alternative treatments, and is courteous, competent and friendly. The office has digital x-rays, so you can see the state of your teeth as you discuss things. Plus, their email and text and phone reminders are very helpful.

Atul Gandhi

18 days ago

We are using their service for 25 years and they’re the best in the industry by all standards so that’s says it all. 😃😃

Request Appointment

Contact Us Today

East Village Dental Centre

901 N. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642

(773) 278-6622

Office Hours

Mon - Thu9am – 7pm
Wed - Friday9am – 2pm
Saturday8am – 2pm
Sundayclosed